Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The contemporary world is extremely dynamic. Therefore, people have to experience some favourable or unfavourable situations during their lives. A segment of community trusts that it is good to accept bad situations such as an unpleasent occupation or lack of money. However, other part is try to enhance those type of bad circumstance. This essay would discuss both aspect of this statement and providing evidence to why people should improve this particular situation from their lives. I believe that individuals should improve those bad situation from their lives. On the one hand, unexpectedly people have to accept some unsatisfacory conditions. For instance, in the modern world, there are enormus competition can be observed for the jobs. Hence, jon Jon seekers have to accept offers if they are not satisfy with the employer. Further, ubsatisfied jobs may also lead getting down the strong financial backbone. Due to this conditions people direct to a number of problems. In the latest research has been found 75% of new commers to the job market who are suffering dissatisfaction of their occupation and scarcity of money. On the other hand, people should not be stuck to their confortable zone. Because the comfortable zone directed to create vast problamatic situations. The world leading businessmen always tried and overcome the above sais problems by the inprovements. For example, build up a confident and professional career background is essential to find a successful occupation. Additionally, money invesment plans frequently drive to reduce financial problems and build up strong personality. To conclude, current society continuously looking for enhamcement of their living condition, while planning development. Accordingly, considering the above-mentioned facts, modern society explore the various improvements for better lifestyle. Owing to that my purview is, people should follow the improvement to overcome the bad circumstances through out the lives.