Spending time online has affected the communication skills of young people both positively and negatively. Discuss the effects of increased online activity on communication skills.

The communication skills of young generation influenced from spending time online has positively and negatively. The following essay will discuss about the effect positiviley and negatively. On the one hand, the communication skills for young people diffrent with older people, that have many different such as skill communication in daily activity or formal communication in the public or via online. The positive effect for young people when they have a communication online it is more easy because they learn more about the skills and how to be good with their communication. For example, when young people played the online game, the should communicate with their friends in the game, so they should be able to understand about communication in the game and also the language can help them to more understand each other. On the other hand, following the statmen in this essay, the negative effect for young generation its, they attitude for communication in real lifw its different, they also more focuses for their own live. For example, young generation in real life in the public area, they don't respect other people beside them, they just focus on their activities and also they don' t respect older people such as help older people beside them, when the older people need their help. They attitude it's not good when they communicate in real life. In conclusion, the communication skills offor young people as a result of engaging in online communities and digital platformsin platforms online haves effect positive and negative and when they come to real life it's more challenging.