Today, many people do not know their neighboars in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, there are many arguements about the connection in community. Typically, many citizens do not have any information about their neighboars in urban areas. This problem is attributable to the lack of leisure time and the dependence of technology in digital era but can be addressed by encouraging people attend to more public activities. The underlying root of the problem is almost always human busy life. Despite organising many outdoor activities, people is always doing their work without regarding to playing. All works and no play can make people become dull. This situation stems from people having too little time for approaching society. As a result, this can be an obstacle for people to improve their ability of communicating and make people live a closed life. Another factor may be the increasing of time use internet in thesedays. In other words, today people tend to spend most their time for sulfing sulking internet or living in virtual world rather than go out and make friends in real life. Consequently, people lost many chances to learn about social knowledge. Take the Americans as an instance here, many people do not know about their neighboars due to spending all time on using internet. Perhaps a solution to the problem of the less knowledge about human surrounding is to be found in the form of encouraging people take part in outdoor activities. The most effective approach is to organize a big meal which all people in neighborhood can have together at the weekend and create conversations to let them close to each others and we can make a room for the utilisation of using phone during this whole time as well to avoid the neglect. This situation can have a good influence on friendship in neighborhood. Thus it can be seen that the distance between people with each others is result from human busy life and the time they spend on internet. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in a form of making outdoor activities more popular. It is a goog strategies to help people close to.