People should look after their health as a duty to the society where they live, rather than for their own benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that considering health is an obligation rather than their own advantages. From my point of view, I agree with this idea, I am going to explain some reasons below. Firstly, one of the main reasons is encouraging human beings to have a healthy lifestyle. For example, in most countries around the world where people are accepting healthy things, those who are not interested in having a healthy lifestyle prefer to obey this situation. This could help the community accept this significant thing. Moreover, this could create a situation of being healthy among all human beings. Therefore, this can bring some benefits to the country rather than their own advantages. Secondly, another conspicuous reason is the impact on the countries. For instance, we know in some countries those who are suffering from health problems such as obesity are not capable of conducting their work effortlessly. This is a conspicuous reason to consider having a healthy lifestyle is significant to the community. Additionally, to accept looking after to health, can bring many upsides to areas where they are settling. As a result, it becomes apparent there are numerous causes that can be ignored. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea that having a healthy lifestyle is significant and necessary not just for individuals but also to play a crucial role in modern society.