We can get knowledge from news, but we people think we cannot trust the journalist. What do you think? What qualities do you think journalists shoud have to be successful?

we can get knowledge from news, however it’s often thought that we cannot trust the journalists. In my opinion I believe that nowadays journalists give us fake news and hide the truth and I think that the journalist should have honestly and brave quality to be a good journalist. Firstly, I think we cannot trust journalists. In other words, the journalists nowadays try to hide the truth from the people and don’t let them to know what happened in the world or in their country. For example, now what happens in Palestine they have been in genocide and all the news and journalists hide this. Hands, many of people died including women, children and elderly. On the other hand, the first quality to be honest and give truth news and never lie. The second quality to be bravery to do his work without responding. For instance, one of the journalists from Palestine, he isn’t afraid from anything he gives the truth under bombardment. As a result, the all world will trust journalists and he will be a role model for other journalists. To sum up, people cannot trust journalists if they’re not honest and brave enough. I believe that journalists should tell the truth even if they will dies.