Today many people do not know their neighbor in large cities. what problem does this cause ? what can be done with this ?

In the modern generation, teenagers as well as adults prefer adding friends, taking advices from the Internet rather than talking traditionally with neighbors. As long as this situation continues, people will become separated. Firstly, let's talk about the causes. There are two main causes that lead to this issue. To begin with, citizens who emigrated to cities from the countryside do not have a connection between everyone. So, they see everyone as strangers and can not open hearts to others. For example, there are so many criminals had stole money from countryside people in the newspaper. Therefore, they are afraid of face-to-face making friends. Moreover, local people who were born and grew up in cities have too many problems that they have to deal with in life and do not have time to communicate. Usually, local people have enough knowledge about some parts of daily life. However, because of this, the fighting rate is higher than ever. They must learn more, work harder if they want to be successful and have large sums of money. As a consequence, they will not care much about neighbors. This problem can be solved by contrasting ways of causes. Citizens need to spend some minutes each day communicating with neighbours. Some regards might make your day better. It is also a way to take care. Furthermore, neighbours can add friends on social media to make a connection between both. As a result, people will be closer to their neighbours. In summary, many people do not know their neighbours in the present day. But in my point of view, everyone will be closer if they spend some time taking care of each other.