People say that a child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some are saying the way child succed in life completely depends upon how they are brought up by their parents. Like, I can' t completely agree with this but still I do agree on same aspects and for other aspects i will disagree. Let us dive deep into what I am going to emphasize. Parents play an important role on bringing up their children during their early phases where they can' t able to do anything on their own without some external support. I am referring to toddlers. Like, they can' t always think on their own rather they tend to do what their parents ask them to do. For instance, like i am having a niece who is just 2.5 years old and she is quite intelligent and sharp. From her 1st year, my sister and my brother-in-law always stressed on improving her cognitive skills by buying toys which involve brain activity especially matching some shapes and identifiying colours. These activities really helped her to enhance how she is thinking and also improving her memory power. Aditionally, Children who are involved in these activity games tends to show some bright results in both academics and other activities. However, Parents can' t always monitor their children and it is quite difficult sometimes as they can be busy with their schedule. To an extent, they can but not completely. It is an environment which plays a major factor on child's success. There are many aspects which influence children growth. For an example, the school where they are attending or the people whom they are making friends. Schooling plays a profound role in shaping up a child Success. This is the place they are going to spend most of time for years and this place is a beacon of success or a despair. Good Friends also plays a key role on individual person's development. If your child's friends are not supprotive and your school is not giving a hostilic apporach of learning it deeply affects a child success. Finally, Parents do play a major role on child's sucess but they can' t influence their success in later stages of a child. So, Enivornment the child is going to experience will also a play an important factor in child's development.