Most Countries allow 18 year olds to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow it at this age, while others think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Maximum countries provide driving licence at 18 years old. Though some people opine that this is the best age of getting a driving licence, others suggest for 25 years old. I support the former one. Those who support the driving licence at early age may argue that it is important to move from one place to another for their daily needs. For instance, developed countries, like Italy, Germany or the USA, are familiar with early driving as they are getting the car in early age. Moreover, it is the mandatory part of their daily lives. Otherwise, they need to spend a huge amount of money and time for travelining a short distance. Furthermore, to fulfill their demand, they will go out with their cars either having licence or not, wherd licenceless driving is a punishable crime for any society. As a result, licence is the valid way of using the car. On the other hand, young drivers drive their cars recklessly. Therefore, road accidents increase. In contrast, adult people are more sincere about the speed of their car. They try to follow the traffic rules and remember the safety procedures. Thereafter, the number of accidents decreases and travelers are safe on the road. A survey, which was done by the University of Dhaka, shows that 85% of the accidents in Dhaka were happenned due to the speedy driving of teenagers. In conclusion, it can be said that though early licence has drawback of accident, it has some benefits, like saving time and money, which are more attractive.