Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Celebrating important events may be very attractive. Many people like to invest in their different parties and spend a lot of money in order to make a fancy celebration while others think that it would be a waste of money and time. I think that it is important to enjoy the different celebrations but besides to be realistic on that. In the contemporary era, more and more people like to celebrate their parties in unique and unforgetable ways. That's why they would agree to spend a huge amount of money and time in order to prepare for it in the best way. For example, in birthday parties, some parents would think about every small detail regarding this event including the place, the clothes, the candies and even the gifts for the guests- things that cost not little time or money. On the other hand, some people think that investing in such celebrations is just a time and money waisting. For example, if you pay a lot of money in order to arrange your wedding party, you may start you new life with economic crisis that you may be able to avoid, so instead of spending your budget on the wedding dress or the food, spend that money on a trip around the world with your new partner. To conclude, investing in special parties may has advantages and also drobacks dropbacks. In my front of view, it is important to celebrate these immenant events but not in a way that may cause a financial essay that you have to deal with it for a long time.