Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Unlocking a new dialect is like opening a door to a world of endless possibilities. Some advocates argue that the only convincing reason for learning them is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country While the majority of people strongly believe that there are not purposes that encourage individuals should learn a foreign language. I firmly hold this view that there are more reasons to comprehend a new tongue due to being able to communicate with foreigners and learn other cultures. A number of proponents strongly believe that learning a new language is vital for communication. In other words, people can have connections with others from all around the world when they how to talk in their tongue. To cite an example, those individuals who know how to speak English are able to find friends in Eastern countries like the USA or Europe. In addition to being linked to another world, I vehemently have this belief that mastering a new language can help societies learn about other perceptions. To clarify, when they know how to read another dialect they have this opportunity to study other cultures and become sophisticated about another kind of human race. Not only do they can study other's perceptions but also they are able to protect them in a way to share them in their local hometown. On the other hand, some may claim that a new tongue can only be needed for travel or work in a foreign province. They assume folks have the tendency to learn them in order to find a better job in another agrarian or use them when visiting from overseas cities. However, this viewpoint fails to grasp the full spectrum of benefits that language acquisition offers. In conclusion, some advocates claim that a language is a tool in order to need for travel or work in a foreign country While the majority of people strongly believe that it can be also used for other reasons like studying other cultures and communicating with foreigners.