Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give you opinion

One of the social concerns today relates to the natural earth. Specifically, Plants and animals all over the world are being negatively influenced by human activity. While it is commonly suggested that nothing can be done to improve this problem, others believe that some methods can be applied to bring positive development. On the one hand, it is argued that it is useless to take action to protect wildlife. The main reason is that it is hard to raise human awareness. In other words, although there are many campaigns have been done, the community still throw away trash illegally and doesn’t understand clearly the necessity of a green world, actually. For instance, in Vietnam, many programs, posters or even volunteer campaigns to clean rivers, and coasts have taken place with the aim of mobilizing the public to protect the environment together. However, that doesn’t work effectively, after a short time, people still littered, dirtying the river bank again. Additionally, as humans’ greed is increasing rapidly, more trees have been illegally chopped down, and animals have been hunted for the purpose of illegal trade On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that this world can be made to be better thanks to actions. Firstly, governments and companies should invest in protecting the environment and wildlife by applying new technology for wastewater treatment,…. Secondly, local authorities can use more cameras to supervise human behaviours and governments should bring out strict laws for heavy fines and punishments. For example, in Vietnam, ranger houses have existed/exist in most forests with the purpose of preventing forest bandits and illegal hunting of wild animals and their shelters. In conclusion, some argue that there are no ways to transform this natural world whereas a few solutions can be applied for new developments. Personally, I tend to believe this nature can be hopefully changed thanks to the development of this modern era.