Global warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem?

Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. This essay will denote the causes and then reasonable solutions to tackle this environmental issue. To begin with,greenhouse emissions from human activities and the burning of fossil fuels creates an unhealthy environment for all the flora and fauna. First, the rapid increase in population has led to mismanagement of waste disposal. To point out, the increase in usage of consumer goods like synthetic and plastic materials and the inability to recycle them have created an unhealthy environment around us. The greenhouse emissions from heating, vehicles, and daily appliances have made the air unbreathable. Despite these circumstances, there are various measures that could be taken to tackle this phenomena. Firstly,people should be encouraged to use biodegradable goods like cotton, jute etc. For example, nowadays people tend to use reusable bags made up of cotton or jute to purchase items from the market. Secondly, a proper waste disposal plan should be introduced in the communities. The recyclable and non-recyclable waste should be sorted out before disposal. Consequently, recyclable waste could be used again in different forms. In summary, Global warming is a man-made problems due to rapid industrialization, deforestation, etc However, there are various measures that could tackle this phenomenon, like proper waste disposal techniques, proper urban planning, etc.