Some people think that old buildings should be knocked down and give way to the new buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagree? How important are old buildings?

Historical buildings are highlights of the nation. People argues that, buildings which are built before 10 decades should be demolish and construct modern ones. I completely disagree with this statement and will be explaining the importance of old buildings in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, some ancient buildings attarct tourists. Flow of tourists to a nation due to some ofl monuments can increase the economy of the country. Moreover, it increases the job opportunities of the local people. For example, locals can build shops near the attraction, they can sell the famous products and they recieve many employment inside and outside the property. Nextly, new generation will be able to understand the culture and history of the nation by having archeological sites. It can bring pride of our heritage as well. Additionally, youngsters obtain the hardwork of our old people who were built it and sacrificed their life for the building. Subsequently, people often visit such places for relaxation. Nowadays everyine is busy with their work schedule. Hence, on the holidays individuals who has interest in history visit the places. For instance, some old buildings are very calm and quite place. It will give people rejuvenation. Furthermore, in schools we learn about our history and the sites. By seeing this ancient construction encourages child to study about in the school. When we visualize a place or building is more interesting than reading in books.  An ancient place is significant for nation in different ways. It attracts visitors, increase the economy of the country, and provide peplea site seeing and enjoyment place.  To concluse, the buildings that made by our ancistors should not assault. The meaning and importance are pricelss. It provides many benefits to the country as wellas to our people and students.