Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that cohabitation for young people is a crucial thing. While it is a commonly held belief that cohabitation brings massive benefites for who deciding to get married of young people. In my opinion, I consider that it allow male and female to understand each other and get married. To begin with, cohabitation is beneficial for young people to teach them about the next phase of their lives. In other words, it will tend and educate them to be familiar with the other gender. In addition, this program may make people to have the ability to solve their problems and make it as private problems instead of engaged their parents to help them. For example, statistics approved that the percentage of happience families increased to 80% from those who took cohabitation before get married. Another point to consider, people who get married without understand and know about family life, they may live in a difficult situation. It is also possible to say that getting a wife is a new thing for you, so you need to alter many things and ideas to be ready for that. Moreover, assessments should be taken from parents or cohabitation centre. For instance, many countries like Qatar and Saudi Arabia have substantial rules to take a dealing test to ensure from the abilities for getting married. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that people should get the knowledge about how to deal with the other gender.