Governments should spend money on rails rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

State ought to use capital on railways, however highways also needs money.In my opinion, I totally agree that rails needs amount, since it is a better mode of transport. To start with, governments should disburse more on rail-line because trains are much faster than using buses and cars.For examlpe, in China the highest population is recently using rail transport when they are travelling from one city to another city. This will save their time, therefore authority must use cash to develop tracks and impress customers.There is less congestion while using train system comparison to road-users,sometimes your journey would be delayed for some minutes or even an hour dependly. Secondly, track-line is also flexible and accommodates hundreds of people per one trip.Meanwhile, country organisation can squander money on railway department to add number of trains and regular repairing of track-lines. On the other hand, some people agree that road is also important when transporting persons from one to place to the other.Administration suppose to expend on roadway, thus highway will use at all short distances journeys because it's faster and reliable. For instance, if tourists touring in the town, it is impossible to travel in rails instead.And also motor vehicles and auto-bus can fit in some circumstances whilst train only can stop mainly on train-stations and not everywhere. To conclude, In my opinion, I agree that regime should spend finances on railway lines compared to highways.