Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that experience and qualification can be a debatable subject. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals believe that to have a well-paying job you need to be highly qualified. there is also an argument that the best way to have a great job is by having work experience. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, Qualifications are important for securing a well-paying job. In other words, there is not no company will hire employees without the correct qualifications it also demonstrates knowledge. In addition, Higher qualifications often lead to higher positions and salaries. For example, if there is an administrative role it will be for the one that has more qualifications. On the other hand, Work experience provides practical skills and knowledge. It is also possible to say that, Companies value work experience as it indicates a candidate's ability to perform in a real-world setting. Moreover, Work experience allows individuals to develop a network and professional connections. For instance, it can help to solve any problems that happen to the company in the future. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however, I tend to believe that A combination of qualifications and work experience is ideal for a well-paying job, I suggest that every employee focus on them both so they can have a well-paying job.