People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing; some people learn by reading; others learn by listening to lectures or watching demonstrations. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

The way of learning is different for some peolpe, we currently have several forms of learning. We have computer, tablet, social media, although they help us, it can also be harmful. This essay will demonstrate different points of view and my opinion about learning forms around the world. First of all, I think that learning is a basic need of humans. We have learned to read, speak, walk when are children. In my opinion each people have type of learning, there are people who learn visually, with images, painting, people that learn listening music, viedos, and this is discovered over the life. In 1992, reseacher Neil Flamming defined the 4 learning styles based on abilities, visual, auditory, read/write, kinesthetic. Therefore it is apparent that learning is a basic need of humans. In addition, currently we have other ways of learning, for example there are computer, social media, internet. We can acess information anywhere and anytime, and this can help us. The tecnology also have a important impact on our quality of learning is used profitably. For instance a recent study conducted by the Journal Veja concluded that the relationship of teacher and student has improved with coming new tecnologies, this occurs because students have a good relation with computer, social media. In conclusion, although there are clear benefits of ensuring good learning with several forms, it is important to highlight that learning depends on us. We only learn if we have determination. In the future, people should consider several metods of the learning.