Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment, and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that, and how many people can be encouraged to take on invest in protecting the environment?

Despite warnings, scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment, and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives but many people do not do this. This essay will examine the causes as well as the solutions to help people be encouraged to invest in protecting the environment. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, they depend on their habit and they cannot change. This means that they consume energy not limited. In fact, they turn on the lights when they don't use them, leaving wastewater. Another contributing factor to mention is that they hear too much about warnings and lack of immediate consequences; therefore, they think that it is not important. For example, my friend often watches the news about people saving energy and he feels it is a problem in the long term and very difficult to solve. There are various measures that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to show the data about the status of the environment and some places affected by the impacts of people to help them change their mindset. The second measure would be for governments is regard the benefits they can receive when they invest in protecting the environment. In conclusion, many people regardless of the warning about protecting the environment are a big problem nowadays. However, various measures can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects it is having on the current society.