A large emphasis is given to the education in young generation.Government covers all of the free educational activities to what extent do you agree or disagree

Education is the foremost important feature in the country.The government is accountable for the expenses in this field.Nowadays, the main emphasis is given to the younger generation. Proponents of this idea claim that it is essential for the nation's reputation and tourism. A recent article, conducted by scientists at Wharton University, states that education plays a substantial role in a country's reputation.It discusses that it has a substantial impact on the reputation. Due to proper education present in the country, humans are more likely to be literate. Thus, people will be able to obtain jobs that are demanding in the job market. As a result, the economy of the country grows and obtains a good reputation. For instance, China- being the leader in education globally, has obtained an excellent education over the years. Tourism is an important feature of the country as well. As a result of growth in the economy, the tourism threshold rises simultaneously. People tend to immigrate to countries that have high tourism levels.The highest tourism levels come from the education of the country as well. Thus, more people are expected to immigrate which raises the reputation and economy. To sum up, education plays an enormous role in the country. The government should be accountable for providing and emphasizing education to the younger generation since it increases the reputation and tourism of the nation.