In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this messege?

In some nations, children usually believe that they are able to get everything if they effort a lot. Following this i will check advantages and disadvantages of this issue. Firstly, Work for children is an opposite point.Because they can achieve anything they want in future. For example,if a child does not work,he should ask his parents for help to get something. While a kid who can earn money will be more success. Furthermore, children will accustom with some problems at work. For instance,he will know that how people behave and what will be their action. Thirdly, the money make children more happy.Namely, when a child get cash himself, it will be pleasant for him. Also,it is a good way to have a great future.As an example,if they save money from age eight to ten, are able to purchase an expensive thing like car or mobile for themselves. In addition,by working they are one step ahead of their peers.Both materially and spiritually. As an instance, thay are able to proud of themselves or save currency for their life.Plus, they learn new things.Proverbially, kids will learn how to work better when they get a real job. finally,we can say that work for children, improve their proficiency. For disadvantages we can refer to this that work can be dangerous for some kids.As an example, they may get lost or get injured while working.The next tip is that most of the children cannot live without their parents in the strange world.Allegorically,they might strave starve or burst into tears.We can add this subject that lots of people are butterfingered and cannot do something well.For a sample,they break or burn the utensil. On the other hand,if the kids do not succeed, some of them will be completely disappointed. Means, perhaps they do not work anymore in their childhood. Beside,most of the children really and deeply do not like to work.So,if their parents force them to do that, kids hate more.Eventually,doing a work by children can hurts them more,rather than helps them. To sum up,in some cultures children think that if they work hardly and sufficient,they will be prosperous to attain anything which thay desire and this has some benefits and defects.I believe, having a job however small will be helpful for them and assists to their fate.