Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both views, and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed topics nowadays is giving a quality education. It is undeniable that education become essential part of our life. But, there is no absolute agreement on whether education should be only academic or physical activities. Commonly held belief that academic education is very important to a child's ability to think and acknowledge. As evidence they point out that in school children learn and find out new things, experience new exercises and create a new project. Furthermore, school time knowledge is very important to growing organisms, since their brain starving for knowledge and want to explore new things. Because even scientists have evidence that brain neurons of young people still have more space or power and filling this with knowledge is the best idea. On the other hand, some people claim that physical education is also vital, given that children will tire or have a negative mood from learning new things a whole time. Moreover, humans who do regular routine events like sports, physical activities or even exercises have such good memories. Because, the fact that people refresh their brains by doing physical education have an incredible mindset due to the event's change brain can relax. In conclusion, considering the things mentioned previously I argue that children's first priority must be academic education, but physical education also required by the growing organism, since without this children's education may be cause hazard of boring or loss of interest. Therefore, t think both of them need attention and must be related to each other.