In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Selecting a place and location to live is a big decision for many people. In different part of the world, human value for their own accommodation and huge part of them prefer that, they should have their own house rather than renting one. Because, they sense which could save money in interval long term. From my perspective, house ownership is a natural human desire. To begin with, every person in whole life needs stability and live in peace. against all expectation that own residence house can make, many people have desire to have at least one of it replace renting. For instance, getting loans from bank for their personal housing is a prevalent method in all over the world. In addition, citizen rights such as: opportunity to renovate frequently, destroy and building new flat and living peacefully without the intervention of others, are small benefits of house ownership. Admittedly, in several country, it is really hard to own a house for majority of the population and you are ending up paying heavy rent. Consequently, citizen must pay a huge part of their incomes to the landlords every month. Nonetheless, others think that buying a luxury home is wasting of money. They believe that it is wrong to have a lot of capital to own a house; because, they can make income generation and make profit from that. Not only is it wrong to buy a house for people who do not have enough income or wealth, but also, they could start a business with it and after that, can buy their own land from their profit. From then on, they would not probably squander money on useless things. For instance, when people have intention to buy home, their shopping or eating habit will be changed to allocate money for buying a house. To sum up, renting a property means that the tenant is at the mercy of the landlords and it cannot save money in long terms. Hence, owning a house provide sense of stability and security throughout life.