It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays it is a common phenomenon that peoples are taking risk in there personal life as well as professional life. i presume that the benefit of this precautionary action would surpass its drawback to a major extent. My position is elaborated further with reasons and relevant eamples. Examining the brighter side, the foremost one is that without taking risk nobody might be able to succeed in their daily life. Additionally, if anybody wants to keep himself into comfort zone, he will not find the right path in his life. For instance, Alan Mask -CEO of the space company Space X- is now one of the best businessmen in the world now because of his risk taking capability. On the other side, if you see Bill gates, one of the billionier billionaires human in earth drops out from his university but after his dedication he became the richest person in the world. On the contrary, There are some darker sides of taking risks in life. if a surgeon have taken risk without proper preparation during operation he may easily made a mistake. Consequently, patients life fall in a risky situation. Moreover, If anybody quit his job before get a good job then it will be difficult for him to run the next upcoming bad situation. Having discussed the argemnts and counterargumets counterargument. i would like to infer that without taking risk nobody can succeed in his life.