Some people think that physical strength is more important fi for success in sport, while others think that mental strength is mort important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

Success in fitness competitions is a topic of concern for many athletes. There are those who believe that in order to master the field of sport, you have to develop your physical strength, whereas others claim that mental strength is way important. The question is: what is the main key to success?. In my opinion, I believe that both discipline and putting effort into training are essential. In this essay I will discuss both sides and support each side with an example moreover I will spot the light on my opinion. It has been claimed that the more you gain physical strength, the more you’re likely to win. In many competitive fitness games, the muscular man is the one who gets crowned. Let’s take weightlifting games as an example. Whenever the person builds up more muscles, he will become more powerful in order to lift more weights and get nominated to compete. On the other hand, others argue, a strong mindset is the key factor of success. discipline, commitment, and persistence in addition to embracing a growth mindset are the major reasons. For instance, all martial arts practitioners have to develop their mental power before they are able to progress to advanced levels. On the other meaning, they need to focus on becoming mentally strong so they can master the game and beat their opponents. In my opinion, I believe that, we cannot focus on one part and exclude the other, Both elements are evolutionary. The stronger the mind, the stronger the body and vice vices. For example, when someone builds their endurance but drowns in his negative thoughts, they will not be able to survive for a long period of time. However, enhancing the mentality without spending time to workout will not make you able to accomplish your goals. To conclude, I believe that the positive results in the fitness and sports industry cannot be restricted to one element. Both physical and mental strength play crucial roles in various ratios.