Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

First of all, we have to understand the overview of society, in every society has a group of people that have differences, for instance lifestyle, culture, religion etc. Actually, every society has both rich and poor people. I agree with the thinking that rich people have to aid people who are very poor, due to the reason that the rich people have more resources in order to help poor people. However, not all rich people have the compassion and generosity to give many resources to another. Some rich people desire to help but some do not. In fact, it is are a lot of ways to help other people, even though we are not rich people, because people in society need different things, someone needs physical help but someone needs mental help. Therefore if we are not rich people, we can help other people by mental help, such as we can help them by encouraging and inspiring them to practise meditation that it's very good for their mind, talk to them about good memory. By doing this, it can make them feel very happy and confident in themself. From my true experience, I have been helping people in my temple, everyday a lot of people come to my temple to learn how to practice meditation. The most of them have bad emotions and mental suffering. I taught them step by step, to help their mind become calm and receive good emotion. Certainly, I do not use the money to help them to get better things in their lives. In the same way, everyone can help other people, although we are not rich people.