Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. Why do they think so? Solutions for this negative attitude

A number of people seeing the tourism from global has negative impact to their nation. This essay believes that the bad feeling is caused by culture shocking and development limitation of local business while education to the citizen and well planning of the tourism area could be solutions of this negative attitude. One of the causes on the against of foreign touris tourism tourist is the culture shock, which means the believes or behaviours gap between two parties. With no doubt, travellers from foreign countries usually behave as usual like their home country. Thus the difference between two culture systems, the foriegner foreigners and the locals, are interacted and that is why the conflict comes. For example, keeping quite when travalling on public transport is a social rule for Japanese, however, the mentioned practice may not be awared of by travellers who then talk loudly on transportations. This, as a result, culture shock happens and Japanese may feel uncomfortable. Besides, the development of international trousium may impact the development area of local business given the profit growth is relied on the favour of foreigners. For example, luxury branding shops has significate increased at Tsim Sha Tsui in Hong Kong in the view of attracking vistors from China who willing to pay for those high value brands when go to Hong Kong. This, as a result, the number of local business in this area has a rapid decrease at the same time. People who living around hard to get their daily requriements then. To resolve the negative attitude about international toursium, the government should educate the visitors the key social behaviour which is highly concerned by citizen of a place. Even more, the government should well organize the tourist area, hence to balance the requirement between foreigners and the local.