It is observed in many countries that less and less people nowadays go to the cinema to watch movies. What could be the possible causes and the solution to this?

It is undoubtedly the case that urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from fewer and fewer people nowadays going to the cinema to watch movies.There are several reasons for this problem,and various measures could be taken by cinema and governments to improve the situation. There are many types of different factors that have led to the major cause being that the cinema ticket is too expensive.To be more specific,the cost of cinema tickets will make people stop going cinema because people can easily get free movies on the internet so people do not want to spend more money to cinema watch a movie.The second reason is that the internet has many shortcut movies, people can use a few min to watch a finished movie instead to go the cinema to watch movies, which helps people save a lot of time. Despite some obvious reasons described above,there are several actions that cinema could take to solve the problems. Firstly,a simple solution would be cinema to give some promotions to attract people.The second solution would be for governments to punish the people who make shortcut movies to protect the original movies. For example,if people cannot get movies on the internet they will try to go to the cinema to watch movies, which can be beneficial to the cinema. In conclusion.despite some obvious reasons, various measures can be taken to tackle the problem of fewer and fewer people going to the cinema to watch movies.