It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

It is essential to comprehend that taking action out of comfort zone is beneficial to human beings to reach new levels of life achievement including in professional and personal contexts. I personally think there are more positive chances to be exposed to those who are continuously practicing to take risks for the greater good. The goal of living can be very biased depending on the person's personality. That being said, the purpose to achieve long-term happiness, for example is not everyone. But that doesn't mean everyone will not try to be happy. Therefore, the decision of taking new step out of daily habit, how small or big may contribute to achieving joyful life, instead of living the same way as it is every day. Furthermore, not every step taken to have better life has the chance of success. There must be ups and downs before eventually each goal can be permanently achieved. Take an example of quitting 10 years of job for a new vacancy because many think that they are not able to be financially independent in present company. The chance of getting the same treatment in the next corporation may exist, but it does not cease the possibility that the new job also provides the worker's needs, including the improvement of living from a financial perspective. Overall, in my point of view it will be much better for human in general to keep trying for new opportunities rather than staying in same circle because even though the result may not always favor the effort, but the intention of trying new things in life against all odds is enough to create the path to the life that everyone dreams.