Dome people prefer one on one classes while others prefer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, there is an ongoing debate regarding the ways of learning lessons. While some people prefer in-person classes, others argue that they need group learning sessions. In my opinion, I believe that group learnings are much better because it provides an opportunity to acquire new skills and moral values. This essay will examine both views and my opinion in detail with relevant examples. On the one hand, the foremost reason to choose one-on-one lessons is to gain personalised attention and flexible learning experience. That is to say that children can study in their own pace focusing on their personal goals in a comfortable environment rather than a competitive atmosphere formed by grouping with students. In addition, compared to group education, teachers will have their full attention and coach students in all aspects which will help them to advance in their education. For instance, a recent study shows that many parents are opting for private classes in china because the young ones are not concentrating and gaining knowledge from classroom learnings. As a result, it leads to poor academic scores. On the other hand, the most compelling reason against the individual classes is that children's are nurtured with moral values and learning new skills. In other words, when a child study alone, he or she will not get an opportunity to share or socialise with other offspring. Such values are vital for their adult lives. Furthermore, in classroom education they can observe and learn new methods and techniques from their fellow mates which is not an option in one-on-one classes. For example, it is evident that academic performance is accentuated due to the competition in group education. In conclusion, although there are a plethora of benefits in individual learning, I believe that studying along with other kids fosters a positive development on children well-being in terms of acquiring different skills and social values which will shape them to become a better citizens of society.