Many educated and successful people, such as doctors, lawyers, and computer scientists, are leaving developing countries where they grew up and moving to developed countries to live permanently. Discuss some problems with this trend and offer some possible solutions.

It is undoubtedly the case that urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from many educated and successful people leaving developing countries where they grew up and moving to developed countries to live permanently.There are several reasons for this problem,and various solutions could be taken by governments and individuals to improve the situation. There are many types of different factors that have led to the major cause being the incomes in the countries.Many educated and successful people cannot get a high income in the countries where they grew up. For example, a doctor's salary in Taiwan is 50k to 70k NTD for a month but in the UK a doctor's salary could be more than that,so this is one of the main reasons that they are leaving.The second reason is that the society in their own country is stressful, people need to spend more time working but in other countries, people can have a work and life balance. Despite some obvious reasons described above,there are several actions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly,a simple solution would be to raise the basic income and make some policies to protect people.The second measure would be for governments to give more jobs and allowances to people. For example, Taiwan's healthy system is one of the reasons that people stay because in other countries healthy system is expensive. In conclusion,despite some obvious reasons,various solutions can be taken to tackle the problem of people leaving developing countries where they grew up and moving to developed countries to live permanently.