Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems ,as well as practical problem . What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, more and more immigrating to new countries to get a better life.It has been suggested that speech barriers can source a significant problems in social interactions as well as issues in everyday life.I partially agree with this opinion and in this essay i will give some arguments to support my opinion. Generally speaking, there are a wide range of reasons why public believe that in ability to speak a foreign accent can element serious problems.From a social point of veiw, the primary exchange supporting this concept is that it will be difficult to make friends. As a result, population will feel lonely isolated and frustrated,which in turn leads to depression and alcoholism. from a practical point of veiw, another key debate in support of this idea is that it will be difficult to get a job. if an immigrant can not speak in the local sound it is highly unlikely that he will get hired. However, it must be said there are several arguments against there concept that four terminology ability can principle serious problems perhaps the strongest of these is that English is auniversal style. if society can speak in English, they might be able to communicate effectively. Moreover they can use an interpreter. last but not least,with the help of local people anyone can learn this local jargon. In conclusion,learning a new style is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I partially believe that communication barrier can cause serious problems.If a person to another country and he can not speak the expression at all, life will be quite difficult.