in some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. what are the reasons for this? how can people research this?

Nowadays, it has considerably become popular that residents want to know about the story behind their residence. This is due to individuals have an attitude towards their history and want to learn about the history of their constructions, and also there are a variety of ways to pick up about it. To commence, there has always been a curiosity about our past especially where we live in, since history is like a teacher that can teach us a plethora of valuables lessens. Also, without history, we cannot undertake any sensible inquiry into the political, social, or moral issues in society. Many people are more eager about the history of their structure as by doing this they can acquire information about their identity and culture. Moreover, they can find their place in society. Turning to another issue which is about methods of searching concerning history. Nowadays, thanks to technological facilities we can easily acquire any information in any field we want. For example, we can connect to the Internet and ask whatever questions we have. In addition, there are a number of historical books in libraries that people can refer to and do research. Furthermore, another way to learn about the past of our buildings is to ask elder people who have lived in an area for many years. Consequently, there are numerous good ways which can learn about history. In conclusion, there is an increasing trend in the community who need to learn about the mystery behind their residence which can be due to the benefit of knowledge about the history. Further, there are various ways to know about this.