Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the causes and effect of global warming?

Nowdays, environmental poluution is constantly increasing. This eassay will discuss the main reasons of this problem and then decribe the possible effects of the problem. In my opinion, the foremost causes of enviromental pollution is industrial activities and transportation. Today, many industrial parks have been put into operation but have not yet built wasterwater treatment systems. Everyday, industrial parks discharge directly into the air, soil and water without treatment. This results in causing climate change, air, water and soil pollution, health problems. Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the rapid increase in the number of motorbikes has made the lever of air pollution in urban areas across the country increasingly serious. For example, according to traffic experts, up to 70% of environmental pollution emissions orginate from vehices. The possible effects of this problem include human heatlth problems and imbalance in the ecosystem. First of all, enviromental pollution resuls in contributes to the risk of developing some chronice chronicle illnesses. For example, many dust particles exist in the air and disperse far away. If it enters the bronchi the blood will cause respiratory disease or heart dissease. Secondly, pollutants such as oils, detergents, waste and fecal phosphorus can have a huge impact on ecosystems, especially if the water source is polluted. For example, it can de-balance the ecology by stimulating plant growth and causing the death of breathing fish due to lack of oxygen. To sum up, enviromental pollution is a big problem that affects Vietnamese nowdays. It’s mainly caused by industrial activities and transportation and results in severe health problems and imbalance in the ecosystem.