Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The media has a responsibility and accountability to offer great things to society.There is an argument due to reporting a higher number of problems and emergencies has become a trend in the media and because of that reason, there are some harmful effects that are improving society and individuals.In this essay, I briefly talked about why I agreed with this content. To commence with, media can divided into some categories, like hearing media,visual media,and online media.Now the trend is online media because a number of applications developed worldwide and news is on the tip of the finger within low milliseconds.Whenever news spreads quickly,the media try to depend on it and they always track what is the most watched and they explore to air the same videos.Because of that reason, most trend issues and emergency clips are more famous among the youth.If it is doing so individuals' minds will be changed regarding this and social problems become normal things in this era. Additionally,youth are becoming mindless, mindless persons and they do a lot of unethical work that is wrong by the law. Indeed,the media has a good side,they should telecast all things as news.But they should not telecast trend news only in the 24 hours to improve their watching hours,and subscribers.If they think only about their own budget, sometimes if they come to their home after duty off,their children may be addicted to this trend and sometimes we can not turn back them.So the media team also has a great responsibility for not only society but also for the family. In conclusion, as responsible people in the world, we should stop this and we should give rules and regulations according to the law for the media, because children are our future.We should not give a chance to destroy their future to the fool media which is running behind the dollar.