Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Prioritising the government's goals is a controversial topic. Many of them assume that economic growth is their main purpose while the majority of advocates strongly believe that other types of adaptation are equally important for the public. I personally hold the view that other types of development are important due to their impact on nations' lives which builds a better population and improves life quality. A number of proponents strongly believe that the other progression in a province can affect folks' lives. In other words, other improvements like a better public transportation system can make the nation happy which leads to having a better society. Consequently, when the public is able to live in a thrilled environment the governments can control them more easily, which is as important as economic growth. In addition to the impact of other improvements on communities, I firmly believe that other adaptations can increase life's quality as much as economic progress. To clarify, enhancing the healthcare system in a province can mitigate the impact of diseases in the community and death. Not only can it save numerous life but also it can help human to have longer life span. As a result, it is vital for economic growth in any society. However, some may claim that economic enhancement is the most important goal and governments must only concentrate on this notion. hence, they say the main responsibility of governments is to build a good source of income for the country and other things that rely on the nation. However, this assertion just simply overlooked and they did not pay attention to other human needs which are important when it comes to governing a country. To sum up, many properties argue that economic development is their main goal while the majority of people and I strongly believe that there are other types of improvements that are equally vital in a country because of the effect on society and increase in life's quality.