Caring for children is important in any society. All parents should be required to take childcare courses. Do you agree or disagree?!

Children are an important part of any society. Taking care of them is essential for the proper growth of the community. It is believed that parents must attend childcare courses to help them nurture their children without any discomfort. This essay agrees with the statement and discusses why it is important for parents to attend such courses. To begin with, proper child governance will ensure good overall growth among them. It is important for parents to understand child needs. There will be some tough moments for their child such as exam pressure, life setbacks and school bullying, during such times, a well-educated parent will easily understand their situation and respond to it effectively. As a result, this develops good confidence in their baby and helps them to deal with any hurdles in their life. Therefore, a good knowledge of childcare will ensure a good bond and a tight child -parent relationship. In addition, bad influences and dangers can be avoided with proper child care. There are moments in children's lives when they meet people with bad manners. For instance, there are high chances during school studies where different mindset people meet together. During such times, a parent with good knowledge of caring will easily tackle such wrong influences and have good behaviour developed in their child. Moreover, most parents are busy in their work life, leaving less time for their children's growth. A good education will allow such parents to maintain a balance between their work and personal life. In conclusion, infants raised irresponsibly by their parents will attract bad influences and affect their mental well-being. Therefore, I believe it is vital for their parents to get hands-on experience and knowledge from childcare courses. This will help them to maintain good relations with their child and allow them to nurture for well-maintained society.