Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Is it right to say that accepting the situation is the best way to deal with the worst scenarios? As a matter of fact, some critics believe that improving the situation is a good approach to avoiding unhappy circumstances and turning them into fruitful achievements. In my opinion, hard work is the key to success which helps to achieve personal and professional goals. To begin with, not accepting bad situations is not known as converting the future into the right opportunities for no reason. Simply put, people who believe in continuous learning actually do not care about the temporary troughs in their lives. To be more specific, hard work never let them remain in their blues. For Instance, COVID-19 has drastically fallen the economy worldwide, yet people constantly try to maintain their finances and keep themself out of the financial crisis. Hence, change is the only constant, and people should always try to improve their situations. On the other hand, residing with an unsatisfied job position or limited money-like problems did not motivate people who actually do not have dedicated life goals. In fact, such individuals rely more on fate and do not leave their comfort zone. Rather than thinking about productivity and career growth, when people enjoy their current packages and positions for a long time, it means they are stuck with what they have. Because of a psychological impression of fate in mind, people do not have faith in hard work. To exemplify, 26% of Indians do not start working at new jobs until get assurance from an astrologer because they believe more in destiny than in dedication. Therefore, folks believe residing in the current situation is the best option for them. To recapitulate, even though it is hard to leave their comfort zone, yet people break their shells and achieve their goals. Working hard is the panacea of the building of an environmentally prosperous and economically stable society.