Some peopel think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is argued that finances have a major role in providing positive emotions in human’s lives. This essay will highlight the opinion that cash is not capable to guarantee happiness, but it can help to attain goals which are a great source of joy. Firstly, large amounts of capital can not assure a positive mindset. There are individuals who carrying around emotional baggage that cause a depressed worldview, hence they are not lively and grateful for what they have. Moreover, these people might be from wealthy families with a prosperous lifestyle, but it is not exactly that they wished to possess. Even basic values as friendship and love are not a part of everyone’s leaving. Therefore, not everything can be bought, and pleasure consists in ordinary details. For instance, it is enough to be healthy and to be surrounded by those who care in order to be cheerful. Secondly, money should not be considered the most crucial way to improve well-being. It is not the only way to accomplish desires. However, they definitely assist anyone in getting closer to a dream. Additionally, financial support helps to be safe and provide a comfortable environment, such as a house or a stable job. Otherwise, having lack of money does not bother to enjoy the world around them. For example, each person can manage to get rid of anxiety by going for a walk in the nearest park. In conclusion, it is not necessary for expenditures to increase enjoyment. A happy state is truly affordable, for the reason that it requires more spiritual things,specifically friendships, connection with nature and finding your couple and comfort zone.