Some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing , should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishmentDiscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days some people often of crime the same punishment and the another people should be the different punishment however what the type of crime this csuses should be have the more complicated and the law fixed the complicated in this essay i am going to discuss my opinion about the two topics. Firtly: the side agrey to Fixed penalty really i don't see this awey it is better because the crime muitiple i can't to choose one punishment for the same type you will be subjected to harsh punishment because this is not faer you need fix not just take the punishment in my opinion i agrey the another side because the law is written in the books to fix any problem or any type of the crime and depending on the type of crime and its cricumstanes,So we don't knoe sure what happened so lots of crime it occurs from psychological motives and the law was written that,Psychological motives are important to know so the book criminology and punishment has detailes detailed the punishments for each type morever, Finally i need writing my opinion i am agrey with another view because this is faer far to be fix crimanel so the most importent the type of crime after that you can take the punishment this is my opinion