Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has controversial TV commercials are convince someone to buy goods and services. On the other hand, others believe commercials are no longer uncommon and worthless to pay attention to it. But there are many reasons for this kind of behaviour of consumers. There is more to discuss in the following paragraphs. To begin with, It can be seen advertizing is popping up in every digital and printed media such as paper, TV, Radio, Social media and many more digital billboards. This interrupts the buying behaviour of the consumer. While dominance in social media has led to the wide spread of commercials. On the other hand, it was not the only factor influencing the changes in this circumstance. Economy, Education and cultural background are directly convinced to the flok. It was an ordinary trait of humans. Therefore it is positive that commercials are not the only thing to change the pattern of consumption. Moreover, With the revolution of the digital era mobile phones, tabs are fully occupied with the necessary equipment and applications. While the internet is facilitated uninterrupted and fast Meanwhile marketing is not the only way to persuade customers because continuous messages and fake calls annoy consumers. Sometimes it is not important or not interested in the economy or the culture. Meanwhile, Some organizations use commercials for cheating by advertising fake goods or services, For instance, Showing good quality products or services, but sending customers low-quality cheap goods. Thus customers feel frustrated and disappointed. In conclusion, It's clear even though the stakeholders or the manufacturers are convince to the consumers. There are many things to make decisions. Obticous advertisements do not influence or convince consumers. If it is true consumers will ignore the advertisement.