72.In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some peole work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

It is argued that at school, university and work, there are individuals who work harder than others. The reason for this statement because of how competitive is society is nowadays and is a good thing that people always work hard. People are working harder because of the increasing competitiveness in society in both work and studies. This is because there are only a few job and career opportunities, and only those with the best results are the ones that are able to get the offer, so if people do not work hard, they may have difficulties in looking for a job, and the salaries that are given. For example, schools in China are very competitive, and students during their years in high school, will be studying almost every day because there are too many students and only around one-tenth or less of students are able to enter university. Individuals should always work hard. This is because normally people make an effort to get something that they want, or they have a goal, and having a goal, individuals have the power to do everything that is needed, and this will allow them to be more successful in the future. Also, although if they fail once, they know that they have to work hard, and won’t regret it, and may continue trying it. For instance, many famous people in the past, had bad moments and moments where others did not believe in them, but they passed through those moments and turned into very successful people. In conclusion, some individuals work harder than others because of the high level of competitiveness at school and at work, everyone should work hard because is the key to success.