Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared (freely) Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of advocates strongly believe that it is extraordinary to share as much info as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world while others argue that some essays are too important or too valuable to be shared freely. I personally hold this view that all last research ought to be free and accessible due to globalisation and having a sophisticated society. To begin with, scientific research ought to be shared in order to increase the globalisation process. In other words, when scientists present their discoveries they help us to have equality as a result all walks of life can have access to the latest data about their fields and academic majors. For example, the Chat GPT which is a magnificent tool are available for everyone and nations can use it freely. In addition, to help with globalisation I strongly believe that if scientist share their information we can have a sophisticated society. To clarify, when folks have access to academic or field details they become more mature when they want to make a decision. For instance, in Iran, most of the pioneers make decisions based on the latest news about the stock market which is vital for their job to achieve important news. However, some may claim that some information requires much effort and does not have to be shared freely. They say some outcomes cost a considerable amount of money and even if they were to be accessible to nations they must have a fee. However, this resolution was simply overlooked and they did not pay attention to the main reason for the research which is to make life better for humans. To sum up, a number of proponents and I strongly believe that all cutting-edge details about the business or the academic world must be shared as much as possible because of the increase in globalisation and have mature society while some assume some essays are too valuable to be shared freely.