Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.   What is your opinion?

A number of people think that all work will be performed by artificial intelligence tools in the future. As far as I am concerned, I am on the same wavelength with them about this particular idea. This essay discusses the determinants of why this phenomenon will possibly happen. First and foremost, the utilization of artificial intelligence-based programs is more effective rather than conventional ones. The process of automatization by artificial intelligence is less time-consuming than manual way. Subsequently, the works that are done by those devices is also highly accurate. For instance, the arrangement of the buyers list just needs single click of devices which is simpler than manually processing and the results are also in accurate order. Secondly, artificial intelligence is also efficient. In regard to institutional-related work, artificial-intelligence-driven devices can possibly reduce the amount of money that commercial organizations spend on employee salaries. The company using robots have to pay only for the installation of devices, whilst the institutions with the employee must give the amount of salary in every period of time which is significantly higher. For example, Microsoft company which utilises chat robot to answer questions from the attendance of the websites have to pay only five hundred dollars for its instalment, which is cheaper when compared to giving fifty dollars salary per month for a long period of time. In a nutshell, personally, I see eye to eye with the viewpoint that states all jobs will be done by robots eventually. The reasons why this event could possibly happen are related to its effectivity and efficiency.