Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the fact that the period of childhood can impact their life. While some claim that childhood is the most imperative period which can influence their standards, the opposite makes a statement that entering a school can affect their future life. I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, childhood is the most important time that a child can take shape in their manners. Because their acknowledgements about the world can be impacted by their parents. For example, if parents’ behaviour is comparatively appropriate on a regular basis, their child can build a lot of proper behaviours. Hence, the seven years of childhood can result in a wealth of influence on their life which they can digest from their parents. While the effects of childhood are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of teenagers are ignored. Because their majority time can be used to absorb insights from their school and their knowledge can be erected via lessons which help them have a firm graph. For instance, their acknowledgements can expand through some subjects, such as physics, math or biography, which can help them have a wide range of knowledge related to the world. Thus the teenage period can play a paramount pivotal role in their child, which can assist them in having a strong theoretical insight in order to flourish in their career path in the upcoming. In conclusion, both mentioned periods have a lot of impact on their child’s life. While the one can help them construct suitable tacts, the other can contribute to developing their theory.