People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

Nowadays it is a common scenario that advertising plays an important role in our lives. I presume that the benefit of this precautionary action would surpass its drawback to a major extent. My position is elaborated further with reasons and relevant examples. It cannot be denied that commercials have a great impact on the economy of the country. Moreover, it gives us information about the new product. For example, when any comfortable products are launched in the market, the company tries to inform the consumer by advertisement. Additionally, the Advertising industry is totally involved in creating jobs in the market. They try to enhance the demand of the crowd so that industrialisation happens and increases job opportunities. Thus, communities can provide jobs. On the contrary, there are some darker sides to the poster. Because of broadcast sometimes we buy what we actually do not need. Furthermore, the community sometimes feel bored when they enjoy TV programs like drama, and movies because, within a short time, lots of exhibits come on the screen. For instance, populations around the world are now accustomed to watching different talk shows on air. We are observing that many endorsements are coming into the running programme which is totally disgusting. So sometimes consumers lose their interest in watching TV programmes. To conclude, It can be said that, there are both merits and demerits of advertisement in society. However, I believe that advertising is more beneficial due to its significant activity in the life of the society.