Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two types of views in every society. Some individuals think that only financial advancement is important for human and others do not accept the mentioned radical point of view. They believe that the prosperity of each community depends on all-round growth. Given that the financial exchanges have been being an influential factor in mankind history, the first group presents its theory based on that. Economy has a direct impact on every aspect of citizens life in all countries. poverty increases the rate of crimes and unethical behaviors and in opposite, wealth Improves morale and decreases crimes. Therefore, having a good and dynamic community, which is the final goal of all communities, depends on a good financial. latter opinion, while acknowledging the former opinion (one?), believes that development is a comprehensive process and need to attend to all needs. As a consequence, they want progress in various other fields including culture, art, social and political sciences. It can be considered as a long-term investment and you can' t expect immediate achievements from it since you distribute your time and energy in multiple subjects. In my opinion, economy has high priority than others. For instance, public health is directly affected by governments property and if they can' t provide required resources the rate of sickness gets high as an outcome. Even in the matter of education if they can' t prepare proper stuffs the scientific level is going to fall. So, the first step is that we make some strategies for making money and then we can think about other requires. In conclusion, money plays a vital role in every community. However, we can' t ignore cultural and social issues and we ought to have some plans for them, but I don' t believe in equal importance. I think they should be considered by their priority and of course the money has a priority and requires more attention.