Some people believe that homework should not be given to school children. Others, however, say that homework is an important requirement for children to be able to develop appropriately. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that home work is important to children to develop their knowledge and others think students do not need to be given assignments. I personally believe that homework does not give much impact to students. First of all, some people think that having daily basis homework can increase their knowledge and enhance their confident in school. Because giving home work can make children focus to gain more knowledge in some academic area. Some time, the time to study in class is not enough to understand whole of the subject materials. So that way, in big city some students choose to continue their student time after school with tutor at home. On the other hand, having a lot of homework can lead student to stress. Sometime homework take all of the student time and it make them feel exhausted with their study. For example, they should spend their night to finished Change the form of the verb finish show examples their homework rather other activities. so, I believe that student should have time for others activities. Furthermore, family time and social activities are another reason why having homework after school is not important to do after school. Family is important for children to build their family bounding and be the place that they use to share their problem. Having social time can lead them to be more confident to communicate and having friends. Its important to their daily life as social person. To sum up, even homework is important to increase children knowledge but others activities also important children social life.