Doctors in many countries say that people do not do enough physical exercises. What are the causes of this trend? How can the situation be improved?

Nowadays, most of the people are not doing any physical exersise in most of the country their were many resons behind this. Through out this eassy easy i will dicuss why prople are not willing to do exercise and what factors can motivate them to exercise in a regular basis. First of all, communities were so much busy in this day they cannot manage time from thier daily routine. At work places they were busy with their work, through they cannot have time for exersise. If they have time eventhough, they were stressed or dimotivated motivated about exersise. for example, one of friends doing a part time job in a restaurant besides he is continuing his srudies because of his work pressure and assisgments he even cannot think about doing exersise. in my opinion, if everyone is knowledgable about the benifits of gym and if they were motivated surely they will do exersise regularlly. So, at that time government should make some advertisements or make some videos about the benifits of gym. If people know doing exersise exercises everyday can remove the chances of heart diseases and also lead a peaceful life they might manage some time from their busy schedule. For instance, in every office if they compolsary doing 15minuites exersise every morning before starting their work it might helpful for everyone. in conclusion, people were becoming lazy day by day. Because of that they were catch Change the form of the verb caught show examples by various diseases then past. If they were motivated and get acknowledgement about thier health they might do gym regularly.