Some people believe that the government should financially support retired people. Others think they should care for themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that retired people should be financially established by their government to continue their lives. Of course, this thought is arguable among people. Some think that it will be fine and others say it could be a problem to the country. In my view, we have to see what the job has done by them in the past, so we can consider whether it is suitable to get financially support from the government or not. Many countries are still on the development state. Their financial condition is unstable to hold special program for pensioners. For example, Indonesia has to pay 5 billion dollars every year for everyone who has retired. That number can be useful if we allocate it to another path. How about another country that are not more financially stable than Indonesia? It will be hard for them to responsible to needs of every single citizens in the country. However, there are some countries that conduct their citizens to get financial's support along their lives. They think that each citizens are their responsibilites. In Saudi Arabia, we can find the government pay their people more than they pay to foreigners. In Japan, the goverment guarantees that the pensioners will get financially support right after they retire. That is why we can find the fact that the most happiest people on the earth are Japanesse. In conclusion, we must carefully consider what is the kind of job that these people done before, how long did they work, and the financial condition of the country. Because we are responsible not only to retired people but also to others that may need more than pensioners.