Nowadays, many people prefer eating out rather than cooking at home. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

I want to travel in Africa. Unfortunately, I have never been in Africa, because my family prefer more traditional travelling. But I think it’s good idea. There are a lot of interesting and very beautiful places in Africa, I think. For example, there are a lot of safari parks and reserves with unique animals in Tanzania. And only in Africa you can see so big amount of different amazing natural sights. Moreover, travelling to Africa is interesting for me because I’m interested in native citizens of Africa. In my opinion, it will be good experience to talk with them. Of course, such travelling may be expensive because of long distance from Moscow to Africa, but service in Africa is not very good and expensive and so it compensates the expensive flight. Another big problem of travelling in Africa is safety. Before travelling you have to do a lot of vacines to protect your health from different african ills. However it is not all problems, there are a lot of dangerous animals in Africa and you must think about protecting yourself from them. Moreover, a lot of countries in Africa have a high level of crime. Therefore, before travelling to Aftica you should think about your safety, but I think it will be really good experience and I want to go to Africa someday.